BezirksvertreterInnen

Reutte:
Isolde Haissl: haissl@amb.ev.at
Angelika Stütz: stuetz@amb.ev.at

Landeck:
Sonja Tollinger: tollinger@amb.ev.at
Vorstand: amb@ev.at

Imst:
Edith Bertel: bertel@amb.ev.at
Vorstand: amb@ev.at

Innsbruck Land:
Elisabeth Lerchster: lerchster@amb.ev.at
Georg Ganner: ganner@amb.ev.at

Innsbruck:
Hermine Unus: unus@amb.ev.at
Anna Koch: koch@amb.ev.at

Schwaz:
Mark Neuner: neuner@amb.ev.at
Margareta Riedl: riedl@amb.ev.at

Kufstein:
Edith Bertel: bertel@amb.ev.at
Vorstand: amb@ev.at

Kitzbühel:
Georg Treffer: treffer@amb.ev.at
Gabriela Weiler: weiler@amb.ev.at

Lienz:
Katharina Zaloudek: zaloudek@amb.ev.at
Vorstand: amb@ev.at